

Ministry of Education

Department of School Education Teacher Professional Support Division



MoE/DSE/TPSD/23 (02)/2020/ 3055

17 September 2020

Shortlisted candidates for M.Ed Leadership and Management at Paro CoE

In accordance to the decision of the 297th HRC Meeting held on 15 September 2020, the Ministry of Education is pleased to announce the shortlisted candidates for M.Ed Leadership & Management for December 2020 intake.

SL #	Name	EID No.	Position Title	Present Working Address	Dzongkhag/ Thromde	Remarks
1	Chhimi Dhendup	200707315	Vice Principal	Ura CS	Bumthang	Shortlisted
2	Kinley Dorji	200801499	Vice Principal	Chongaykha PS	Chukha	Shortlisted
3	Sangay Dema	9507200	Vice Principal	Chukha CS	Chukha	Shortlisted
4	Sonam Choden	200701236	Vice Principal	Tshaphel LSS	Наа	Shortlisted
5	Tshewang Rinzin	200801302	Vice Principal	Autsho CS	Lhuentse	Shortlisted
6	Yenten Ningtob	200901611	Vice Principal	Lhuentse HSS	Lhuentse	Shortlisted
7	Sangay Penjor	200901529	Vice Principal	Tangmachu CS	Lhuentse	Shortlisted
8	Tashi Wangchuk	200901468	Vice Principal	Drametse CS	Mongar	Shortlisted
9	Thinlay	200801473	Vice Principal	Kengkhar MSS	Mongar	Shortlisted
10	Jamtsho	200801312	Vice Principal	Yadi CSS	Mongar	Shortlisted
11	Tshering Dorji	200301253	Principal	Olathang PS	Paro	Shortlisted
12	Tshering Tashi	200601258	Vice Principal	Shaba PS	Paro	Shortlisted
13	Tashi Dendup	2008224	Vice Principal	Taju PS	Paro	Shortlisted
14	Tshering Norbu	200707317	Vice Principal	Bjibjokha LSS	Punakha	Shortlisted
15	Tashi Phuntsho	200901447	Vice Principal	Thinleygang PS	Punakha	Shortlisted
16	Jigme Tshewang	200601475	Vice Principal	Minjiwoong CS	Samdrup Jongkhar Dzongkhag	Shortlisted
17	Sonam Dawa	200801307	Vice Principal	Minjiwoong CS	Samdrup Jongkhar Dzongkhag	Shortlisted
18	Phuntsho Wangdi	200901517	Vice Principal	Dewathang PS	Samdrup Jongkhar Thromde	Shortlisted
19	Tashi Penjor	200801462	Vice Principal	Jigmechoeling MSS	Sarpang	Shortlisted
20	Rigzin Dorji	200401300	Vice Principal	Sarpang MSS	Sarpang	Shortlisted

21	Jigme Rinchen	200901584	Vice Principal	Bikhar LSS	Trashigang	Shortlisted
22	Yeshi Wangdi	200707304	Vice Principal	Gongthung MSS	Trashigang	Shortlisted
23	Kuenga Phuntsho	200801605	Vice Principal	Sakteng LSS	Trashigang	Shortlisted
24	Dhendup Tshering	200701326	Vice Principal	Thrimshing CS	Trashigang	Shortlisted
25	Tshering Phuntsho	200801374	Vice Principal	Wamrong LSS	Trashigang	Shortlisted
26	Chador Tenzin	200701507	Vice Principal	Khamdang LSS	Trashiyangtse	Shortlisted
27	Dechen Gempo	200701363	Vice Principal	Trashi Yangtse LSS	Trashiyangtse	Shortlisted
28	Tshering Dorji	2008357	Vice Principal	Langthel LSS	Trongsa	Shortlisted
29	Kuenga Dendup	200701535	Vice Principal	Samcholing HSS	Trongsa	Shortlisted
30	Gyeltshen Dorji	200801413	Vice Principal	Trongsa PS	Trongsa	Shortlisted
31	Phub Dorji	200801198	Vice Principal	Damphu CSS	Tsirang	Shortlisted
32	Bal Bahadur Darjee	9908170	Principal	Sephu PS	Wangdue	Shortlisted
33	Singye Wangchuk	200601348	Principal	Goling PS	Zhemgang	Shortlisted
34	Sangay Tenzin	200307409	Principal	Khomshar PS	Zhemgang	Shortlisted

Important information

- a. 34 out of 38 candidates are shortlisted based on the set criteria and BCSR 2018.
- b. Four applicants are not eligible for shortlisting as per clause 9.7.3.5 of BCSR 2018.
- c. Shortlisted candidates must attend selection test administered by Paro CoE. The date for selection test will be announce on MoE and college website later.
- d. 25 candidates will be selected.

For any clarification, please contact at 02-338570 or 02-338574 during office hours.

