« Back

Appointment Order: National Contract Teachers

Appointment order of National Contract Teachers - Dzongkhag/Thromde wise

1. Bumthang

2. Chukha

3. Dagana

4. Gasa

5. Gelephu Thromde

6. Haa

7. Lhuentse

8. Pema Gatshel

9. Phuentsholing Thromde

10. Punakha

11. Samtse

12. Sarpang

13.  Samdrup Jongkhar Thromde

14. Thimphu Dzongkhag

15. Thimphu Thromde

16. Tashigang

17. Trashiyangtse

18. Trongsa

19. Wangdue


Chief HRO appointed

Mr. Dendup takes charge of the Human Resource division of the Ministry of Education as its new Chief. Hon'ble Sherig Lyonpo and Dasho dungchen offered the welcome Khadar.

Sherig conference rolls out significant plans

Civil Service Award (Gold Medal) to Dasho Karma Yeshey

Ministry of Education granted autonomy to Eighteen Autonomous Schools and Four Central Schools 2018. The tripartite Delivery and Performance Agreement (DPA) for School Autonomy was signed between Central / Autonomous Schools, the Dzongkhags and the Ministry.

New Chief SPCD, DSE

Mr. Kinley Gyeltshen, Chief of the Private School Division (PSD) has taken over the charges of the School Planning and Coordination Division (SPCD), Department of School Education as the new Chief with effect from 11th June, 2018.